New Fosters on the way!

And boy, am I looking forward to them!

The rescue I do most of my fostering for is largely based in the South and has been a little quiet of late, and I have a friend who volunteers for a rescue that is a little closer to home. They’ve recently been the recipients of an influx of mice, and so we’ll be raising a cageful of them beside that our spoiled, er, rather, our reasonably indulged hamster, Yeti.

I’ve had pet mice before and always enjoyed them so I’m looking forward to these little additions. Expect photos!

Leave a Reply

